Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Art and Stuff
8 juin 2011

Patisseries Francaises

Hello everyone!

I have to share one of my success!!

Thanks to Chef Simon, I have learnt how to make proper French Patisserie as he explains very well and shows everything on videos and images! I have made many strawberrie tarts but never been able to reproduce the real French taste of them! Until today!

Je dois partager mon succes d'aujourd'hui!

Grace au Chef Simon, j'ai appris comment faire la vraie Patisserie Francaise car il explique super bien et montre tout ce qu'il fait en video et images. J'ai fait beaucoup de tartes aux fraises sans jamais arriver a capturerle gout de la vraie tarte aux fraises Francaise! Jusqu'a aujourd'hui!

P6080012

First tarts on my new cake stand!

Premieres tartes sur mon nouveau presentoir!

P6080013

My stand is complete!

P6080014

The famous eclair au chocolat (miniature)

P6080015

Paris-Brest miniature: that was yummy!!! And next to it my mini St Honore which i messed up the caramel! but that was delicious anyway!

P6080017

And my strawberrie tarts with a cherry glaze!

P6080018

And a peach tart for syeve only!!! ;o)

Tomorrow I shall try the 'Millefeuille'! Hopefully I'll nail it!!!

Demain j'essayerai le Millefeuille! J'espere le reussir!

A bientot mes amis!

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Art and Stuff
Publicité
Publicité