Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Art and Stuff
7 mars 2011

Hello hello!

Bonjour,

 

Finally I have decided to create a blog where I can advertise and sell my products.

To introduce myself, my name is Marie, I am French and have been living in England for nearly 12 years.

I have completed a Restoration and Decorative studies degree in Portsmouth University and have always been creative using objects and materials that I recycle.

Please do not hesitate to let me know what you think of my projects (only if it is positive! ;o)) and do not hesitate to contact me if you wish to purchase anything.

 

Ca y est! Enfin je crée mon Blog! Vous y trouverez mes petites creation que je vends, evidemment!

Je me presente un peu, je m'appelle Marie, je suis francaise (Sud de la Fce) ett cela fait bientot 12 ans que je vis en Angleterre.

J'ai un Degree en Restoration (Meubles et batiments) et Decoration que j'ai passé a L'universite de Portsmouth. j'ai toujours ete tres creative avec les objects qui m'entourent et le materiel que je recycle.

Laissez moi des petits messages pour me dire ce que vous pensez de mes creations (si c'est positif biensur! ;o)) et n'hesitez pas a me contacter si vous desirez acheter quelque chose.

 

Merci

Marie xoxo

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Art and Stuff
Publicité
Publicité