Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Art and Stuff
7 mars 2011

Silver spoon - How could I not?

How could I not? Isn't it a phrase that resumes a way of life? A way to accept the choices that you have made in your life and allow you to take on any opportunity that arises in your future.

I am afraid I cannot translate this into French! This one is only for my british friends! ;o))

 

So I have created a little dress with a silver spoon that I had found years ago in a charity shop and a lovely scarf that I never wore!

I am intending to create a range of clothes with this idea, and an art project that will be called Sea Food dress!! Look out for it!

P2170569 P2170570 P2170571

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Art and Stuff
Publicité
Publicité